Welcome or Register

Find a Listing


Address Search


Financing

Local Area Lenders 

Note: SUBJECT TO CHANGE

 

Allied Mortgage, Teresa Swift, 918-787-6200

Arvest, Joyce Merriman, 918-631-1513

Arvest Bank Pryor, Kristin Martin 825-8722 kmartin@arvest.com, 918-825-8720                                                                

Arvest Bank Vinita, 918-256-6433

Arvest Bank Grove, 787-8424

AMC, Debbie Russell, drussell@amcmtg.com, (918) 488-6324

Bank of Oklahoma, Gretchen Casto, gcasto@bokf.com, 918-488-7168, 918-488-7100

Bank of Grove, Gary Kirby, 918-787-5900 

First Mortgage, Dick Blevins, 918-607-4444 

Bank of America, Brad McClure,  brad.j.mcclure@bankofamerica.com, 918-594-3124

AVB Bank, Kevin Highland, khighland@bankavb.com, 918-259-2523

Capital Mortgage, Mark Young, 918-782-4994

TTCU, Jeff Conway – jconway@ttcu.com, 918-749-8828 x2270

Oklahoma State Bank, 918-782-0011 

Superior Financial, 918-250-2135

Prosperity Bank, Allen Hoerman, 1924 S Utica Ave Ste 100,Tulsa , OK, 918-748-4110

1st Capital Mortgage, Gay Enzbrenner, genzbrenner@1stcapitalok.com, 918-274-1519

Platinum Home Mortgage Corporation, Chris L. Padley, chris.padley@phmc.com 918-295-2090 (O),918-809-0645 (C)

Valley National, Lynn Majors, lynnm@vnbtulsa.com, 918-524-3620

Financial Concepts Mortgage LLC, Grove, Jill Stroud, jill@fcmortgageloans.com, 918-302-9536 (O), 918-791-4627 (C)

 

agent photo
Debi Holcomb
Tina Blackman

Butler Real Estate, Inc.
P.O. Box 9
Langley, OK 74350
Debi's Phone: (918) 629-4443 
Tina's Phone (918) 230-0310
Fax: (918) 782-9903
debi@grandlakehomes4sale.com  
tina@grandlakehomes4sale.com

 

Dont Miss a New Listing Again!

Already registered? Login

FREE AUTOMATED EMAIL UPDATES
Sign in to take advantage of all this site has to offer. Save your favorite listings and searches – also receive email updates when listings you like come on the market for free!

*Contact Information NOT Shared*

CRS - Certified Residential Specialist